Career Area Advisor(s) Email

Biopharmaceuticals

Mike Zhang

chzhang2@vt.edu

Biotechnology

Ryan Senger

senger@vt.edu

Chemical Industry

Justin Barone

jbarone@vt.edu

Cooperative Extension

Brian Benham

John Ignosh

Erin Ling

brbenham@vt.edu

jignosh@vt.edu

ejames@vt.edu

Ecological Engineering

Cully Hession
Tess Thompson

chession@vt.edu
tthompson@vt.edu

Environmental Consulting

Julie Shortridge

Tess Thompson

jshortr1@vt.edu

tthompson@vt.edu

Food Engineering

 Bob Lane

 rlane@vt.edu

Government

Jon Czuba

Julia Reis

jczuba@vt.edu

jreis@vt.edu

Hydrology

Jon Czuba

Zach Easton

Venkat Sridhar

jczuba@vt.edu

zeaston@vt.edu

vsri@vt.edu

International

John Ignosh

Julie Shortridge

jignosh@vt.edu

jshortr1@vt.edu

Public/Environmental Health

Leigh-Anne Krometis

krometis@vt.edu

Stormwater Management

Tess Thompson

tthompson@vt.edu

Watershed Management

Zach Easton

Cully Hession
Tess Thompson

zeaston@vt.edu

chession@vt.edu
tthompson@vt.edu